NMA

I'll take any drug in the whole damn world if you'll only notice me.

Mainline poisons by the score - please will you notice me.

I'll break any law, hurt anybody - for God's sake notice me.

Cut my wrists and slash my face - for Christ's sake notice me.

I'll drink anybody into the ground if you'll only notice me.

I'll kick the teeth out of anyone here - come on and notice me.

I'll wear the clothes and cut my hair - please will you notice me.

Who told him that it mattered? Who told him that anyone cared?

He's got an overgrown sense of his own importance,

No one's really bothered around here.

He was such a quiet boy, never any trouble before..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0